jump to navigation

Hello, World! May 15, 2008

Posted by optimalrisk in Greetings.
trackback

No, this isn’t an HTML tutorial.  Unfortunately, it is my first blog post.  Yes, I am a day late and a dollar short.  Thankfully, I am writing from country where it isn’t tomorrow yet and ‘wordpress lite’ is free.  Anyway, this is a place for my questions, musings, rants, finds, and things I need to get off my chest.  Feel free to comment, but really haven’t said anything yet.

(Now if only I could think of those things I was thinking while trapped in the elevator . . .)

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

